Last update: April 2009.


The Bibliography has been maintained by Efraim Podoksik since 2003. Efraim’s work builds upon the earlier efforts of Suzanne Tregarthen (1999), John Liddington (in The Achievement of Michael Oakeshott, 1992) and others, including W. H. Greenleaf (in Oakeshott’s Philosophical Politics, 1966).


If you discover a new or heretofore ‘lost’ reference to do with Oakeshott, or an error in the Bibliography, then please submit it to the web master via e-mail at moa.admin [at symbol] so that it can be included in the next revision.

0 Comments on “Bibliography

Leave a Reply