MOA Hull


Two of the official photographs from the recent Hull conference.


Terry Nardin, Keynote Speaker


Executive Committee

Front L to R: Corey Abel, John Coats, Tim Fuller, Bob Grant

Back L to R: Kevin Williams, Leslie Marsh, Chor-yung Cheung, Noel O’Sullivan, Mark North, Paul Franco, Ken McIntyre

Absent: Elizabeth Corey and Eric Kos

Update, 29 December, 2015:
Additional photographs from the conference have been posted on the conference’s page on the University of Hull’s website.